Governing Body

All Governors can be contacted through the school.

Local Authority Governors
Mr Robert Curry (Chair of Governors)
Mrs Glynis Gower

Parent Governors
Mr David Hogg
Mrs Margaret McIntosh
Mrs Jackie Simpson

Staff Governors
Mrs  Penny Derries (Headteacher)
Miss Lee Waugh


Community Governor

Laurence Pearson


Associate Governor

Mrs Lorna Stevenson


Clark to Governors

Mrs Enid Scott